Peter, 50

Bristol, United Kingdom
Looking for: Marriage

Singles from Bristol

Peter’s Profile:

The Basics

  • Age: 50
  • City/Postcode Bristol, United Kingdom
  • Looking For: Marriage
  • Status: Single
  • Occupation: Other
  • Build: Average/Medium
  • Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
  • Religion: None
  • Children: YES
  • Salary: 20k

About me

I’m a mobile office cleaner,work part time,I’m genuine honest loyal faithful loving and romantic,I like going to the beach,walks in the park

Likes and interests

  • House
  • Rock
  • Classical
  • Pop
Tv / Film
  • Action
  • Comedy
  • Romantic Comedy
  • Sci-Fi
  • Romantic
interest / Sports / Hobbies
  • Music
  • Motoring
  • Paranormal
Similar Profiles:
Recently Online
Lambert, 41
Long term relationship
Recently Online
Garry , 54
Long term relationship
Recently Online
Brian , 57
Interests: Top Gear | True crime stories | Rock n roll | Rugby league
Long term relationship
Recently Online
Peter, 48
Long term relationship
Recently Online
Loz, 35
Recently Online
Garry , 54
Long term relationship
Recently Online
Josh, 25
Recently Online
Peter, 50
Interests: House | Action | Rock | Classical | Comedy | Music | Pop | Romantic Comedy | Mot...
Recently Online
Andrew, 56
Interests: Rock | NCIS
Long term relationship
Craig, 42

Latest dating news

DatingAdvice Review

Wednesday - 22nd of Nov 2017

Those lovely people at gave us a call the other day, to find out the story behind F...

Are Your Online Dating Messages Too Predictable?

Monday - 12th of Jun 2017

Are your online dating messages flirty, inquisitive or snooze-worthy? We have a few tips to ensure your partner can't help but reply...

The New FreeAndSingle Mobile App Has Arrived

Wednesday - 07th of Jun 2017

The new FreeAndSingle mobile app has landed! And boy, it was worth the wait. Talk about feature-packed.

How To Respond To Rude Or Aggressive Daters

Tuesday - 06th of Jun 2017

Want to know how to respond when a fellow online dater gets a little too intense for your tastes? Here's everything you need to know.